Trials and Tribulations   Leave a comment

Not really but it sounds awesome.

Oh and look! changed the look of the site a bit!

Lately I’ve been finding it hard to concentrate on drawing. If I’m not being distracted by school work I sometimes find myself doing other crap I’m not even supposed to be doing. *coughElder Scrollscough-cough* I really don’t like how this is turning out for the bunch of commissions I still got piled up that need to get done. So I’m gonna be accelerating my workflow. I’m gonna make myself a nice day planner and figure out a schedule for everything. This way I can get back on the horse and still have time for schoolwork and other crap that needs to be done *coughNot ElderScrollscough-cough*

Anyway, I want to upload progress shots of what I’ll be working on next. Just to see if I can actually follow said schedule or something… So I guess you can expect more uploads sooner or later around here.

Ok, this one here is yet another commission for fellow DA user “Guncraft
He wanted me to show two of his characters in a “training room” scenario, beating up some evil bug-like “Cynid” dummies. Good stuff.

Hope ya like it!

On another note, I’ve recently put up more pages of the Bounty Hunt episode remake of my Hotshot Hunters comic. So if you’ve been looking forward to that, head on over to the comics section up top 😀

see ya Around!

Posted September 26, 2011 by predaguy in Commissions, Sketches

Leave a Reply

