Hotshot Hunters!   Leave a comment

The 1st Cover ever!

This is the first cover for my Hotshot Hunters comic! I will be posting the comic here from now on!

Perhaps a little background is in order: Hotshot Hunters is a joint project between my best friend Juan A. Rodriguez and myself. It was started way back in our middle school days and has since evolved into a much more fleshed-out project.

It basically deals with the antics of a mismatched group of bounty hunters looking to get by in a universe made up of the most ultimate crossover ever.

I will be posting the original version of the first episode and from there I will post the remake, which expends and perfects that first episode. I hope you guys will enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

