NYA!   2 comments

NYAA!!

Crap! I couldn’t post anything yesterday, I forgot my laptop’s power supply and I wasn’t at home all day, so naturally I wasted my battery and when I noticed it, it was way too late to post anything… T___T

So… Here’s Kuro-Neko Sama! Yep, the little black kitty from Trigun! Trigun is one of those must-see animes out there, if I could make a list, Trigun would always bee in the top five.

Posted May 25, 2011 by predaguy in Anime, Fan-Art, Works In Progress

2 responses to “NYA!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. You should do that list. I’ve not been into anime for a long time so it will be interesting to see how many of the classics are in the list vs the new stuff.

    • Yeah, I’ll be sure to keep working on it 😀 Hopefully it’ll turn out as good as I see it in my mind hahah

Leave a Reply

